January 1, 2012

2012

hey! sekarang udah tahun 2012 aja yah cepet banget deh. anyway I didn't celebrate last night haha cause.................................. I was so sleepy :p
I slept at 10 p.m haha I guess it was too quick to sleep right? but did you know? sometimes I sleep at 8.30 p.m lol that's because I'm so dead-tired.

okay guys #MyFirstWishFor2012 I can make my parents proud of me and all my wishes come true :)

2011.... and I'm gonna miss you like a child misses their blanket haha its the one of Fergie's songs, that's "Big girls don't cry" haha I love this song ;)

thank you for 2011, lets have a better 2012! #happynewyear -Justin Bieber



No comments:

Post a Comment